ONOMO Hotel Dakar

Behind the elegant mudbrick façade lies more than a hotel – this is an experience. For business professionals and travelers from Africa and the world over, ONOMO Hotel Dakar ensures a memorable stay with notes of freedom, passion, inspiration and harmony.

More details

Dakar is a vibrant, dynamic capital in all areas, but music tops them all. To celebrate that heritage, ONOMO Hotel Dakar shines a spotlight on musicians and gives local artists a voice – every day of the year. Step through our doors to enjoy private concerts organized just for our guests. Swim a few laps in the pool, then sit back with a sunny ONOMO cocktail in hand.

ONOMO Hotel Dakar has 108 rooms, two meetings rooms, a business corner, bar, restaurant and gym. Business guests from Senegal and abroad flock here for its inspired, inspiring setting, and this peaceful haven is also popular with families and couples.

 

Address : Route de l’ancien aéroport – Yoff – BP38233 DAKAR – SENEGAL

Phone : 00221 33 869 06 10

Our services

Free WiFi

Dedicated workspace

Airport shuttle

Front desk & concierge service

Fitness area

ONOMO Hotel Dakar

L’élégante façade de briques de terre crue recèle plus qu’un simple hôtel : une expérience à vivre. Business travellers, voyageurs d’Afrique et du monde, préparez-vous à un séjour mémorable à ONOMO Hotel Dakar, et dont les notes dominantes seront la liberté, la passion, l’inspiration et l’harmonie. Dans tous les domaines, en particulier celui de la musique, Dakar est une capitale vibrante et pleine d’énergie.

Plus de détails

Ça tombe bien : ONOMO Hotel Dakar fête les musiciens chaque jour de l’année et donne la parole aux artistes. Ouvrez les écoutilles, et régalez-vous des concerts privés organisés spécialement pour vous.

Puis faites quelques brasses dans la piscine et sirotez un de nos cocktails ensoleillés made in ONOMO. Avec ses 108 chambres, ses deux salles de réunion, son business corner, son bar, son restaurant et sa salle de sport, ONOMO Hotel Dakar est le cadre inspiré et inspirant idéal pour les business travellers du continent et d’ailleurs, et un havre de paix prisé des familles comme des couples.

Nos services

Wifi gratuit

Espace de travail dédié

Navette aéroport

Réception & conciergerie

Espace de fitness